714 Mall Blvd. Suite 2 Savannah, GA 31406  Local: (912) 352-0995
Customer Reviews
KIWI FLEUR
Local Savannah, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very happy with everything
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful product, it made Mothers Day extra special. The flowers not only looked great but they also smelled amazing.
Vicki's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2017, 10:51 am

Thanks Laura, Glad we were able to make your Mothers Day special for you.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I live in Philadelphia, PA and ordered a flower arrangement for my sister. She said the flowers were beautiful and filled the house with a floral smelled. She was thrilled with the arrangement.
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Kiwi Fleur was recommended to me by another Savannah florist who is more of an “event” florist. When I placed my order, I told them a little about what I wanted to send my sister and left the rest up to them. The flowers were beautiful and unique. They were not cookie cutter flowers at all. She loved them. Thank you for a beautiful bouquet!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great display, easy ordering and I saw the finished bouquet in person - it was exquisite! The recipient was ecstatic! Thank you!!!
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were one of my wife's favorites. Although I orders on short notice they were delivered very timely.The delivery man was an absolute delight.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very good customer service.
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for helping our family as we were planning our mom's funeral. She loved flowers! The spray you made was beautiful. Thank you for adding this special touch for us, we know our mom would have been thrilled with the arrangement.
Vicki Sepielli's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2016, 1:07 pm

With thanks for taking the time to write a review during this sad time for your family.It was a pleasure to be of assistance.
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Not one of your better arrangements. Ernie Olson
Vicki's Reply:
Date: Jan 18, 2016, 2:33 pm

I am sorry you were not happy, we followed the order with all the flowers except for carnations which we do not carry so we substituted with spray roses . we have to follow as closely as we can to what you have picked online Next time please call us if you are not happy, or call the shop directly so we can do customize your order.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My wife said that was the most beautiful arrangement she has ever received. Great job.
Vicki Sepielli's Reply:
Date: Dec 09, 2015, 11:12 am

So happy to hear your wife loved her flowers. With thanks for your business
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

A fabulous surprise from my son. The arrangement is so gorgeous! So many different kinds of flowers and colors. It's still looking beautiful. Thanks so much.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

fabulous, excellent in all ways , couldn't be better - made her day - thanks
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered on line after regular store hours so that was a great choice. The flowers have always been beautiful and fresh and the arrangements are always tasteful. .I see why this is my mother's place for flowers. Neverorder from anyone else
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were absolutely stunning and very affordable!!! I loved what that did- amazing quality!
Date: Feb 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

For some reason I couldn't contact them by phone and ordered over the internet. the site was easy to use and I was confident that Kiwi Fleur would do an excellent job. the flower arrangement was ( I am told) beautiful and perfect.
Date: Oct 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very pleased and the family who received the flowers thought the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

You really went the extra mail in finding my friends moved & delivering to their new address. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered flowers online from out of town. Flowers were delivered as planned--and they were gorgeous!
Date: May 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flower arrangement you sent to our coworker's grandfather's funeral were beautiful. The staff was very helpful in ensuring my order was taken and they were delivered on time for the viewing. Thank you :)
Date: Nov 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

My sister and all the staff at the hospital loved the plant. It is in my sister's house and she gets compliments about it. Thanks for the nice job!!!
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were and still are very beautful and we were home when delivered but were about to leave for the whole afternoon. A quick phone call may have served to keep the flowers out of the heat and/or you another trip out to the island.
Date: Feb 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Had several arrangements of orchids, all beautiful and reasonable price ranges. The lady that helped me told me how to care for the plant, and added a few filler things that I liked from a similar arrangement.
Date: Dec 21, 2005
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very helpful and very willing to take the time that i needed to insure that my order was correct because i am from out of town...thank you.
Flower Delivery To Savannah, GA
See Delivery Areas